Ask Anononymous - Issue #7

Dear Anonymous,

I am a first-time reader of the Hrothgarian Chronicle, and I have to say it lives up to my highest expectations. I just have one problem with it. Why haven’t they made a website yet?

~from Website Fanatic

Dear Website Fanatic,

We have actually been working on making a website for the Hrothgarian Chronicle a while now. We assigned the task to Bickerstaff Productions, so in order to get a more exact answer, you may contact them (contact theingeniousthr33@gmail.com and ask about it).

Note from Bickerstaff Productions: The Hrothgarian Chronicle now has a website (as you may have guessed if you are reading this).

Dear Anonymous,

Do you have any advice on how to get out of mowing the lawn? (because I have to in about five minutes, so answer quickly)

~from Humphrey Narcissus

Dear Lazy (I hope you don’t mind me calling you that),

My first guess would be that you are just a kid who wants to play video-games or something along those lines, but now I’m starting to think you may be in your thirties. And you’re still living with your parents. I think the best way to get out of mowing the lawn is to pack up all your stuff and get out of the house. Maybe pay your mother at least fifty dollars for the time you spent at her home after you should have left long ago.